At the age of 12 years, Sifu Olaf Komoss began with martial arts, here it was judo which accompanied him for several years until he was allowed to collect from 1986 a few years experience in Tae-Kwon-Do, Boxing and Kick-Boxing. In 1999 he first came in contact with Wing Tsun, but had then after 1 year of training for professional reasons pausieren. Im 2002 were finally paved the way for an intensive training provided. On all units, he has participated, to daily to 6 hours of training finally took him up to the passing of the Children & Youth classes, the instructor exam for conducting the training of adults and in 2004 for the opening of the first private school for effective self-defense.

More intense and richer then the training was from the year 2005 when Sifu Olaf Komoss found the way to master Dai-Sifu Martin Dragos and coached the complete unarmed Wing Tsun system at the WT-Masters-Academy. There were a few successfully passed Grade technicians, and the appointment to “assistant coach of the WT-Masters-Academy”.
His very special peaked Sifu Olaf Komoss first time when he was honored in 2009 by Master Dai-Sifu Martin Dragos on the WT-Masters-Academy for “Sifu of Wing Tsun”.

sifuernennung_olaf

In 2010 founds Sifu Olaf Komoss “Shimao Wing Tsun Academy,” the association of their own with other member schools in Northern Germany.
To date, he directs AG courses at schools for all age groups, SV classes for children & adolescents, adults, and special courses for women. He trains some security companies and has in daily training, as in individual or group lessons, both police and the MEK as a student. After many years in the job as a “bouncer”, a firearms & shooting technique-training and training (with examination before the Chamber of Commerce) in the security industry, all the training in the areas of fire protection, observation, questioning tactics and techniques, investigation service, as well as providing training for Palmstick , EKA and Handcuffs complete knowledge in the security field and gave Sifu Olaf Komoss some jobs as security consultants and trainers in roll-call security companies.

After Sifu Olaf Komoss one is very few who were able to learn the really complete unarmed Wing Tsun system, he is now working every day in his masterly control and completion of this martial art.

Also Sifu Olaf Komoss is currently working on his own book and movie publications.

Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress

Im Alter von 12 Jahren begann Sifu Olaf Komoss bereits mit Kampfsport, hier war es Judo was ihn über einige Jahre begleitete, bis er ab 1986 einige Jahre Erfahrungen im Tae-Kwon-Do, Boxen und Kick-Boxen sammeln durfte. Im Jahr 1999 kam er zum ersten Mal mit Wing Tsun in Kontakt, musste aber damals nach 1 Jahr Training aus beruflichen Gründen pausieren.Im Jahr 2002 waren dann endlich die Weichen für ein intensives Training gestellt. An allen Einheiten hat er teilgenommen, bis zu 6 Stunden tägliches Training brachten ihn schließlich bis hin zum Leiten der Kinder- & Jugendkurse, der Ausbilderprüfung zum Leiten des Trainings der Erwachsenen und im Jahr 2004 zur Eröffnung der ersten eigenen Schule für effektive Selbstverteidigung.

Noch intensiver und reicher wurde das Training dann ab dem Jahr 2005, als Sifu Olaf Komoss den Weg zu Meister Dai-Sifu Martin Dragos fand und an der WT-Masters-Academy das komplette waffenlose Wing Tsun –System trainierte.  Es folgten einige erfolgreich bestandene Technikergrade, sowie die Ernennung zum „Assistenz-Trainer der WT-Masters-Academy“.
Seinen ganz speziellen Höhepunkt erreichte Sifu Olaf Komoss erstmals, als er 2009 von Meister Dai-Sifu Martin Dragos auf der WT-Masters-Academy zum „Sifu of Wing Tsun“ geehrt wurde.

sifuernennung_olaf

Im Jahre 2010 gründet Sifu Olaf Komoss „Shímáo Wing Tsun Academy“, den eigenen Verband mit weiteren angehörigen Schulen in Norddeutschland.
Bis heute leitet er AG-Kurse an Schulen für alle Jahrgänge, SV-Kurse für Kinder & Jugendliche, Erwachsene und spezielle Frauenkurse. Er bildet einige Sicherheitsunternehmen aus und hat im täglichen Training, wie im Einzel- oder Gruppenunterricht sowohl Polizei, als auch das MEK als Schüler. Nach vielen Jahren im Job als „Türsteher“, einer Schusswaffen & Schusstechnik -Ausbildung und der Ausbildung (mit Prüfung vor der IHK) im Sicherheitsgewerbe, sämtlichen Fortbildungen in den Bereichen Brandschutz, Observation, Befragungstaktiken und –techniken, Ermittlungsdienst, sowie die Ausbildungen für Palmstick, EKA und Handfesseln komplettieren den Wissensstand im Security-Bereich und gaben Sifu Olaf Komoss einige Aufträge als Sicherheitsberater und -ausbilder in namentlichen Sicherheitsunternehmen.

Nachdem Sifu Olaf Komoss einer der ganz wenigen ist, die das wirklich komplette waffenlose Wing Tsun –System erlernen durften, arbeitet er nunmehr täglich an seiner meisterlichen Beherrschung und Vollendung dieser Kampfkunst.

Auch arbeitet Sifu Olaf Komoss derzeit an seinen eigenen Buch- und Film- Publikationen.

Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress