From Nationionaltrainer EWTO in Slovenia for their own association

Sifu Martin Dragos is head coach and founder of the WT- Masters – Academy and has been running its sixth Age of martial arts , of which he had the first 23 years of his WT training prescribed for the Leung Ting WT system. From 1994 to 2000 he was national coach of the Slovenian EWTO and founded after his voluntary retirement to own association ” DRAGOS Defence Club” .

Appointment as WingTsun Master by Sergio Iadarola

In August 2003, he completed his training with Sifu Sergio Iadarola ( 9.Grad WingTjun ) with the appointment to the WT- champion and led shortly thereafter along with his colleagues Sifu Niko Chatzilaskaris the German IWKA Association .

gm_martin_dragosDevelopment of DRAGOS WING TSUN ® – Systems

Within the past 10 years, underwent Sifu Martin Dragos Wing Tsun to which he had learned to date from his teachers , a fundamental revision . The result was the DRAGOS WING TSUN ®, which in contrast to the WT , contains , to date, new and unknown concepts , but also ( insiders known ) , transfers combat and force principles , and step work of the WT- arms struggle on the unarmed system and synergistically complements . His revolutionary concept has since been adopted by thousands WT performers and has influenced the scene significantly in recent years. Details of this also under the category Quality Management and Enwicklungspool .

WT- Masters – Academy – Intensive course for enthusiasts

After the establishment of intensive study program of the WT- Masters – Academy in 2004 Sifu Martin Dragos quickly became clear that the continuation of his DRAGOS Defence Club Association essence was incompatible with the principles of the WT- Masters – Academy. He dissolved his association , we would just focus on the WT- Masters – Academy.
While ” traditional ” associations encourage their members in a training cycle which can take as long as 20-30 years, you can now learn joined openly and without bond constraint , the WT- system within 1-3 years, including the weapons.
The ability to be independent has since been seen to such an extent by WT enthusiasts from around the world that this was for many of the established associations to real threat . Death threats , challenges and threats of violence were the result. Sifu Dragos could be this way but never impress or distract from his way – on the contrary .
Through the consultation launched by him liberalization movement, which is to this day in full swing, the existing monopoly was finally broken. Since then, many imitators have followed his example.

DRAGOS WING TSUN INTERNATIONAL

As more and more clients from abroad are interested in cooperation , the expansion of WT- Masters – Academy to other countries is slowly taking shape. Currently, future field representatives are preparing for their activities there. Although the German-speaking Sifu Martin Dragos is a primary field of activity, it will continue to visit branches abroad. The cooperation structure is called DRAGOS WING TSUN INTERNATIONAL.

Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress

Vom Nationionaltrainer der EWTO in Slowenien zum eigenen Verband

Sifu Martin Dragos ist Cheftrainer und Gründer der WT-Masters-Academy und betreibt seit seinem 6. Lebensjahr Kampfkunst, wovon er sich die ersten 23 Jahre seiner WT-Ausbildung dem Leung Ting-WT-System verschrieben hatte. Von 1994 bis 2000 war er slowenischer Nationaltrainer der EWTO und gründete nach seinem freiwilligen Ausscheiden den eigenen Verband „DRAGOS DefenceClub“.

Ernennung zum WingTsun-Meister durch Sergio Iadarola

Im August 2003 schloß er seine Ausbildung bei Sifu Sergio Iadarola (9.Grad WingTjun ) mit der Ernennung zum WT-Meister ab und leitete kurz darauf zusammen mit seinem Kollegen Sifu Niko Chatzilaskaris den deutschen IWKA-Verband.

gm_martin_dragosEntwicklung des DRAGOS WING TSUN®-Systems

Innerhalb der letzten 10 Jahre unterzog Sifu Martin Dragos dem Wing Tsun, welches er bis dato von seinen Lehrern gelernt hatte, einer grundlegenden Überarbeitung. Es entstand das DRAGOS WING TSUN® , welches, im Gegensatz zum WT, bis dato neue unbekannte Konzepte enthält, aber auch (Eingeweihten bekannte) Kampf- und Kraftprinzipien, sowie Schrittarbeit des WT-Waffenkampfes, auf das waffenlose System überträgt und synergetisch ergänzt. Sein revolutionäres Konzept wurde seither von tausenden WT-Treibenden übernommen und hat die Szene in den letzten Jahren nachhaltig beeinflußt. Details hierzu auch unter der Rubrik Quality-Management und Enwicklungspool.

WT-Masters-Academy – Intensivstudiengang für Enthusiasten

Nach der Gründung des Intensivstudiengangs der WT-Masters-Academy im Jahr 2004 wurde Sifu Martin Dragos schnell klar, daß die Fortsetzung seines DRAGOS DefenceClub-Verbandswesens unvereinbar wurde mit den Grundsätzen der WT-Masters-Academy. Er löste seinen Verband auf, um sich fortan auf die WT-Masters-Academy zu konzentrieren.
Während „traditionelle“ Verbände ihre Mitglieder in einer Ausbildungsschleife halten, die durchaus 20-30 Jahre dauern kann, kann man nun verbandsoffen und ohne Bindungszwang, das WT-System binnen 1-3 Jahren einschließlich der Waffen erlernen.
Die Möglichkeit unabhängig zu sein wurde seither in einem solchen Ausmaß von WT-Enthusiasten aus aller Welt wahrgenommen, daß dies für viele der etablierten Verbände zur echten Bedrohung wurde. Morddrohungen, Herausforderungen und Androhung von Gewalt waren die Folge. Sifu Dragos ließ sich hierdurch aber niemals beeindrucken oder von seinem Weg abbringen – im Gegenteil.
Durch die von ihm eingeleitete Liberalisierungsbewegung, welche bis zum heutigen Tag in vollem Gange ist, konnte das bestehende Monopol schließlich gebrochen werden. Seither sind seinem Beispiel viele Nachahmer gefolgt.

DRAGOS WING TSUN INTERNATIONAL

Nachdem immer mehr Kunden aus dem Ausland an einer Kooperation interessiert sind, nimmt die Ausweitung der WT-Masters-Academy auf andere Länder langsam Gestalt an. Derzeit bereiten sich künftige Gebietsrepräsentanten auf ihre dortige Tätigkeit vor. Obgleich der deutschsprachige Raum Sifu Martin Dragos primäres Tätigkeitsfeld ist, wird er künftig auch Niederlassungen im Ausland besuchen. Das Kooperationsgebilde trägt die Bezeichnung DRAGOS WING TSUN INTERNATIONAL.

Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress